Skip to content
Startseite » Shop

Showing 1–12 of 51 results

  • Wishlist WishlistSoftshell-Jacke Herren

    Softshell jacket men

    Select options 45,90 

    Weatherproofed at the track – with this resistant softshell jacket, racing fans and professionals are always well protected! The versatile men’s jacket, made of water-repellent material is closed with a stainless steel and equally water-repellent zipper. Especially practical is the hood which can be removed by zip. The black jacket is equipped with reflective details and has further colour accents in red and green. The brand logos in the shoulder area and the anthracite elements in the elbow area complete the design. Size-adjustable cuffs in the respective logo colours are attached to the sleeves. The jacket is available in sizes S to XXL.

    Material: 96% polyester, 4% elastane (280 g/m2)

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistAufkleber-SetComing soon...

    Sticker set

    1,10 

    The sticker sheet in DIN A4 contains various die-cut NGK and NTK stickers – indispensable for loyal fans.

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistZündkerze Schlüsselanhänger

    Key ring

    7,90 

    A real spark plug makes your key unique! Original key ring made from a 53 mm small NGK spark plug, whose terminal has been drilled through for a key ring of 25 mm diameter. The perfect accessory for fans and professionals!

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistWeste Herren

    Vest men

    Select options 29,90 

    Sportswear that is both functional and stylish: Practical men’s quilted vest, straight cut, in black with brand logos. Contrasting colours of red and green on the pockets and arm cut outs. The high collar provides particularly good protection, resisting every breeze. The vest is available in sizes S to XXL.

    Material: 240T polyester pongee outer material, 120 g/m2 inner padding

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistZündkerze Flaschenöffner

    Bottle opener

    9,90 

    Every bottle opener is unique! Each opener is individually crafted by a steel designer and made out of a used spark plug and delivered in a small velvet bag. An original souvenir and must-have for every car and motorcycle hobby mechanic!

    Size: 100 mm

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistHerren T-Shirt WINGS – Limited Edition!Coming soon...

    Men T-shirt WINGS – Limited Edition!

    Select options 19,90 

    Our fans have spoken:The igniting spark that makes every engine run also ignited the passion of the fans who chose this special edition. Get one of these cult shirts now – only limited quantities available!
    Made from premium quality cotton, this original round neck T-shirt is super comfortable. The collar is made of double fabric with side seams and reinforced neck tape. The fitted T-shirt is available for women in sizes S, M and L. For men the T-shirt is cut straight and available in sizes S to XXL.

    Material: 100% ring-spun cotton (180 g/m²), washable up to 60° C

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistT-Shirt ENGINE HEART – Limited Edition! Herren

    T-shirt ENGINE HEART – Limited Edition! Men

    Select options 19,90 

    With this garment, the hearts of our fans beat faster – a black T-shirt with this amusing spark plug heart motif. The iconic lettering ‘The Soul of the Engine’ speaks for itself! Simply the right thing for him or her – only limited quantities available!

    The cool print shirt from premium cotton quality with a round neckline ensures high comfort! The collar made of double fabric has side seams and a reinforced neckband. The fitted T-shirt is available for women in sizes S, M and L. For men the T-shirt is straight cut and available in sizes S to XXL.

    Material: 100% ring-spun cotton (180 g/m²), washable up to 60° C

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistPoloshirt HerrenComing soon...

    Polo shirt men

    Select options 24,90 

    Sporty men’s polo shirt for stylish fans also off the track. Straight cut, in anthracite and with the brand logos on the sleeves. The zipper and racing print combination gives the polo its special ignition power! The polo shirt is available in sizes S to XXL.

    Material: 65% polyester, 35% cotton (170 g/m2)

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistT-Shirt Motorsport Herren

    T-Shirt motorsport men

    Select options 19,90 

    Your favourite shirt for every occasion. This cool men’s T-shirt in anthracite has a straight cut, featuring the motorsport logo and design details: the right sleeve stands out with a woven red loop label and the black collar provides a fitting contrast. The T-shirt is available in sizes S to XXL.

    Material: 100% combed cotton (180 g/m2)

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistCap schwarz

    Cap

    9,90 

    A must-have that shows the fan’s dedication. This high-quality snapback cap in black makes a clear statement with the brand logos on both sides, each in red and green. It boosts motivation and team spirit!

    Material: 100% cotton (brushed)

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistAufnäher rot

    Motorsport patch

    1,90 

    High-quality patch embroidered with the motorsport logo to individualise your favourite clothing. Not fireproof, so should not be used on racing overalls!

    Dimensions: 8 × 4 cm (W × H)

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
  • Wishlist WishlistArbeitshandschuhe

    Gloves

    Select options 3,95 

    Designed to repair and maintain a vehicle using your very own hands! Be it a car or motorcycle, lawn mower or maybe even your own boat, these high-quality work gloves make washing and maintenance all the more fun. The liquid-repellent coating of black nitrile foam ensures optimum dry and wet grip and is characterised by high wearing comfort. The gloves are available in sizes M, L and XL.

    Material: polyester with nitrile coating

    incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs

Zum Inhalt springen
Startseite » Shop

Ergebnisse 1 – 12 von 50 werden angezeigt

  • Wishlist WishlistSoftshell-Jacke Herren

    Softshell-Jacke Herren

    Ausführung wählen 45,90 

    Wetterfest an der Strecke – mit dieser widerstandsfähigen Softshell-Jacke sind Racingfans und Profis immer gut geschützt! Die vielseitige Herrenjacke aus wasserabweisendem Material wird mit einem rostfreien, ebenfalls wasserabweisenden Reißverschluss geschlossen. Besonders praktisch ist die durch den Reißverschluss abnehmbare Kapuze. Die schwarze Jacke ist mit reflektierenden Details versehen und hat weitere farbliche Akzente in Rot und Grün. Die Markenlogos im Schulter- und die anthrazitfarbenen Elemente im Ellenbogenbereich ergänzen das Design. An den Ärmeln sind größenverstellbare Manschetten in den jeweiligen Logofarben angebracht. Die Jacke ist in den Größen S bis XXL erhältlich.

    Material: 96 % Polyester, 4 % Elasthan (280 g/m2)

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistAufkleber-SetComing soon...

    Aufkleber-Set

    1,10 

    Der Aufkleber-Bogen in DIN A4 enthält verschiedene ausgestanzte NGK- und NTK-Aufkleber – unverzichtbar für treue Fans.

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistZündkerze Schlüsselanhänger

    Schlüsselanhänger

    7,90 

    Eine echte Zündkerze macht Ihren Schlüssel unverwechselbar! Origineller Schlüsselanhänger aus einer 53 mm kleinen NGK Zündkerze, deren „Terminal“ für einen Schlüsselring von 25 mm Durchmesser durchbohrt wurde. Das perfekte Accessoire für Fans und Profis!

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistWeste Herren

    Weste Herren

    Ausführung wählen 29,90 

    Sportbekleidung, die funktional und stylisch ist: praktische Herren-Steppweste, gerade geschnitten, in Schwarz mit Markenlogos sowie weiteren farblichen Akzenten in Rot und Grün an den Taschen und den Armausschnitten. Der hohe Kragen hält jeder Brise stand. Die Weste ist in den Größen S bis XXL erhältlich.

    Material: 240T Polyester Pongee Außenmaterial, 120 g/m² Innenwattierung

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistZündkerze Flaschenöffner

    Flaschenöffner

    9,90 

    Jeder Flaschenöffner ein Unikat! Von einem Stahldesigner wird jeder Öffner aus einer gebrauchten Zündkerze einzeln gefertigt und in einem kleinen Samtbeutel geliefert. Ein originelles Mitbringsel und Must-have für jeden Auto- und Motorrad-Schrauber!

    Größe: 100 mm

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistHerren T-Shirt WINGS – Limited Edition!Coming soon...

    Herren T-Shirt WINGS – Limited Edition!

    Ausführung wählen 19,90 

    Unsere Fans haben gewählt: Der zündende Funke, der jeden Motor zum Laufen bringt, entfachte auch die Leidenschaft der Fans, die diese Sonderedition ausgewählt haben. Sichere Dir jetzt eines dieser kultverdächtigen Shirts – nur limitierte Stückzahl verfügbar!

    Das originelle T-Shirt in Premium-Baumwollqualität mit Rundhalsausschnitt ist super angenehm zu tragen! Der Kragen aus Doppelgewebe ist mit Seitennähten und verstärktem Nackenband versehen. Das T-Shirt ist tailliert für Damen in den Größen S, M und L verfügbar. Für Herren ist das T-Shirt gerade geschnitten und in den Größen S bis XXL erhältlich.

    Material: 100 % ringgesponnene Baumwolle (180 g/m²), waschbar bis 60° C

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistT-Shirt ENGINE HEART – Limited Edition! Herren

    T-Shirt ENGINE HEART – Limited Edition! Herren

    Ausführung wählen 19,90 

    Hier schlagen die Herzen unserer Fans höher – ein schwarzes T-Shirt mit witzigem Zündkerzen-Herz-Motiv. Der ikonische Schriftzug „The Soul of the Engine“ spricht für sich! Genau das Richtige für Dich – nur in limitierter Stückzahl verfügbar!
    Das coole Print-Shirt in Premium-Baumwollqualität mit Rundhalsausschnitt sorgt für hohen Tragekomfort! Der Kragen aus Doppelgewebe ist mit Seitennähten und verstärktem Nackenband versehen. Das T-Shirt ist tailliert für Damen in den Größen S, M und L verfügbar.  Für Herren ist das T-Shirt gerade geschnitten und erhältlich in den Größen S bis XXL.

    Material: 100 % ringgesponnene Baumwolle (180 g/m²), waschbar bis 60° C

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistPoloshirt HerrenComing soon...

    Poloshirt Herren

    Ausführung wählen 24,90 

    Sportives Herren Poloshirt für stylische Fans auch abseits der Strecke. Gerade geschnitten, in Anthrazit und mit den Markenlogos an den Ärmeln. Die Kombination aus Reißverschluss und Racing-Druck geben dem Polo die besondere Zündkraft! Das Poloshirt ist in den Größen S bis XXL erhältlich.

     

    Material: 65 % Polyester, 35 % Baumwolle (170 g/m2)

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist Wishlist

    T-Shirt Motorsport Herren

    Ausführung wählen 19,90 

    Ihr Lieblings-Shirt für jeden Einsatz. Dieses coole Herren T-Shirt in Anthrazit ist gerade geschnitten, mit Motorsport-Logo und Designdetails: den rechten Ärmel schmückt ein gewebtes rotes Looplabel, der Kragen ist farblich in Schwarz abgesetzt. Das T-Shirt ist in den Größen S bis XXL erhältlich.

    Material: 100 % gekämmte Baumwolle (180 g/m2)

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistAufnäher Motorsport

    Aufnäher Motorsport

    1,90 

    Hochwertiger, mit dem Motorsport-Logo bestickter Aufnäher zum Individualisieren Ihrer Lieblingsbekleidung. Nicht feuerfest, daher für Overalls im Renneinsatz nicht geeignet!

    Maße: 8 × 4 cm (B × H)

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistCap schwarz

    Cap

    9,90 

    Ein Must-Have, das die Hingabe des Fans zeigt. Diese hochwertige Snapback Cap in Schwarz setzt mit den Markenlogos auf beiden Seiten, jeweils in Rot und Grün, ein klares Statement. Das fördert Motivation und Teamgeist!

    Material: 100% Baumwolle (gebürstet)

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
  • Wishlist WishlistArbeitshandschuhe

    Handschuhe

    Ausführung wählen 3,95 

    Das Fahrzeug mit den eigenen Händen zu reparieren und zu pflegen macht Spaß und glücklich zugleich! Ob Auto oder Motorrad, Rasenmäher oder vielleicht sogar das eigene Boot: Mit diesen qualitativ hochwertigen Arbeitshandschuhen macht das Waschen und Warten umso mehr Spaß. Die flüssigkeitsabweisende Beschichtung aus schwarzem Nitrilschaum sorgt für optimalen Trocken- und Nassgrip und zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Tragekomfort aus. Die Handschuhe sind in den Größen M, L und XL erhältlich. Material: Polyester mit Beschichtung aus Nitril

    inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand